Contact SIP

SIP Contact Information


 

Systems Integration Plus, Inc.
8221 East Evans Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Phone: 480-513-8979
Fax: 480-513-3993
eMail: sales@vme.com


Google Maps Link

Direct Sales Contacts:

Gunnar Buzzard – gwb@vme.com
Phone: 480-513-8979 x107

Pat Riordan – ptr@vme.com
Phone: 480-513-8979 x103

John Chambers – jtc@vme.com
Phone: 480-513-8979 x110

SIP East Coast Office:
John Marceca – jsm@vme.com
Phone: 480-513-8979 x115 / 813-838-0771


U.S Sales Representatives

Please contact the SIP main office at 480-513-8979 for any clarification or if a representative is not shown in your region


JOVA Federal Sales

Maryland, Virginia and Washington D.C.
Joe Vartabedian
12006 Rockledge Dr.
Bowie, MD 20715
C: 301-641-3388
O: 301-464-2855
joev@jova.net
www.jova.net


 

Aventas, Inc
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas
Brent Kaster
1131 Rockingham Dr., Suite 110
Richardson, TX 75080

Thomas Hole
Email: thole@aventasinc.com
Phone (512) 239-8651

Jay Clarke
Email: jclarke@aventasinc.com
Phone (469) 767-5128


 

Synergistic Technologies, Inc.
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North & South Carolina, Tennessee
Corinna Owen
1525 Alafaya Trail, Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32828
Phone: (407) 657-0845
cowen@synergistic.com

James Beard
Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee
Phone: (256) 808-2722
jbeard@sasrep.com

Skip Siemon
Georgia,  North & South Carolina
Phone: (919) 995-4952
ssiemon@sasrep.com


 

GTEK, LLC.

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Al Guarino
234 Littleton Road, Suite 2G
Westford, MA 01886
O: 978.692.4954
Fax: 508-519-0713
sales@gtekllc.com


 

Systems Integration Plus, Inc. (East Florida)

Eastern Florida
John Marceca
117 E. Lake Ave, Suite E
Auburndale, FL 33823
O: 480-513-8979 x115 / 407-593-2966
C: 813-838-0771
www.vme.com
john.marceca@vme.com